Independent Chair & RSCP Team

Introduction

The Redbridge RSCP  has a dedicated Team, which includes a Business Manager, Training Manager and Senior Admin Officer.  All are based on the 5th Floor (Front) of Lynton House, 255 – 259 High Road, ILFORD, IG1 1NY.

For general enquiries and feedback, please use our Contact Form.  For specific enquiries to an individual member of the Team, or the Independent Chair of the RSCP, please see below.

Detailed Contact Information

Independent Chair
John Goldup
E: john.goldup@redbridge.gov.uk

Vice Chair

Gladys Xavier, Director of Redbridge Public Health (Interim)

E:  Gladys.Xavier@redbridge.gov.uk

Tel:  020 8708 5732

Partnership Manager
Lesley Perry
5th  Floor (Front), Lynton House, 255-259 High Road, Ilford, Essex IG1 1NY
T: 020 8708 5282                        M: 07775 399017
E: lesley.perry@redbridge.gov.uk

Senior Administrative Officer
Andrew Reed
5th Floor (Front), Lynton House, 255-259 High Road, Ilford, Essex IG1 1NY
T: 020 8708 3289                         M:  07775 969361
E: andrew.reed@redbridge.gov.uk

Training Manager

Amanda Jones

T:  020 8708 3812           M:  07775 462 676

E:  Amanda.Jones@redbridge.gov.uk

 

For further information about RSCP Training, please email RedbridgeSCP.training@Redbridge.gov.uk

 

Child Death Review (CDR) Co-ordinator
Jeanette Ford
3rd Floor (Rear), Lynton House, 255-259 High Road, Ilford, Essex IG1 1NY
T: 020 8708 3455

M:  07701 295120

E: Jeanette.Ford@redbridge.gov.uk

E:  Jeanette.Ford@nelft.nhs.uk

For notification of a child death, please email nem-tr.CDOP@nhs.net
Twitter Please follow us on Twitter @RedbridgeSCP

and view our Facebook page.